My new year’s resolution …

Hello dearest unicorn friends,

we all know it .. and we all do it and we all try to accomplish it…

The New Year’s Resolutions

Today I found this quite funny quote on 9gag.com that really sums up the way most of us behave. Trying to achieve something that has not been achieved one year before, but was long ago promised and even way before that planned.

New year's resolution

Let’s be honest for just one second and admit that only few of us achieved all or at least most of the new years’s resolutions which have been set as goals last year. I personally cannot even recollect what I wanted to accomplish in 2014. People tend to set targets that usually have to do something with health, happiness, money and career.
Here is a list of the top 10 resolutions posted by health.com including topics such as: losing weight, keeping in touch, stop smoking etc.

To be able to remember what I want to achieve this year I will share some of my goals with you:
1. To eat healthier
2. Travel around the world
3. Spend more time with my family and friends
4. Work on my career goals
5. Be less selfish*

*(The order has nothing to do with the importance of the topic).

What are your new year’s resolutions? Feel free to share them with me.

Take care!

