Weekly Photo Challenge – Today was a good day

Hello my dearest friends,

this week’s photo challenge is all about sharing a good day in one’s life. Since I’ve recently moved to a new city in Germany I’ve decided to go out and explore the surroundings. Of course I couldn’t do that without my SLR Canon 600D, so I took it with me and captured a lot of great shots.

Now I am not going to give it all at once away, because I am keeping some photographs for my “Photo a day” project, but I will share some of them in order to describe in pictures a good day.

WPC #Colourful Neighbourhood

WPC #Colourful Neighbourhood

WPC #The landmark of Bremen

WPC #The landmark of Bremen

WPC #Right Around the Corner

WPC #Right Around the Corner

WPC #Weser

WPC #Weser

WPC #Beautiful Flowers

WPC #Beautiful Flowers

A good day for me means having some spare time to grab my SLR go out and capture the world in all its beautiful colors and shapes!

Take care
©Oana Danciu.

